Motorhead – Greatest Hits [Sony HF 46]

December 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

Click on thumbnails to enlarge titles.

Originally recorded on a Sony HF 46 cassette.

This is a very old self made compilation: it dates back to 1983. I stole from my uncle’s collection some years later and I still believe to these days this is one of the best Motorhead selections ever!

Noise, cracks and hissing are intentionally left untouched.

Dowload SideA /Download SideB
Listen SideA on MixCloud /Listen SideB on MixCloud

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Motorhead – Greatest Hits [Sony HF 46]

  • motorsmell says:

    Side b takes me to soundlcloud not mega upload mate…..would like the full compilation…..i have my old band Comply or dies discography up for download on my blog if you care to try something new….

  • rema999 says:

    @Motorsmell – Hi there. I fixed the download link: it should work now.
    I checked your blog already: I’m downloading right now ; )

Press Play+Rec

What’s this?

You are currently reading Motorhead – Greatest Hits [Sony HF 46] at Cassette Eater.

meta

